Church Leadership

The YPPC Session is made up of nine ruling elders and our pastor, who serves as moderator. Elders are elected by the congregation and ordained/installed to serve three-year terms.

Class of 2023

Mary Bowen
Denny Lynch
Mary Quinney, Clerk

Class of 2024

Beth Cohen-Nault
Kevin Hedgpeth
Terri Myers
Class of 2025
Chip Maglione
Ed Rogers
Sandra Tillman

Judy Holmes

Pledge Secretary

Glenda Jennings


The church treasurer is elected annually by the session to oversee the financial ministries of the church. The pledge secretary assists the treasurer by maintaining confidential records of giving.